Members

 

 

 

Home
Members
Local Documentation
Local Schedule
Local To do
Name and affiliation Task e-mail address
Fabio Pasian - OAT DPC Manager; PM Italy (interim) pasian@ts.astro.it
Luigi Danese - SISSA head of the Astrophysics sector of SISSA danese@sissa.it
Luigi De Zotti - OAPadova director OAPadova dezotti@pd.astro.it
Carlo Baccigalupi - SISSA scientific simulations bacci@sissa.it
Davide Maino - SISSA scientific simulations maino@sissa.it
Michele Maris - OAT simulations, compression maris@ts.astro.it
Francesca Perrotta - SISSA scientific simulations perrotta@sissa.it
Elina Sihvola - Univ. Helsinki database testing esihvola@pcu.helsinki.fi
Riccardo Smareglia - OAT Integration Levels 2 and 3 smareglia@ts.astro.it
Claudio Vuerli - OAT Integration Manager vuerli@ts.astro.it
 
This site is mantained by R. Smareglia [smareglia@oat.ts.astro.it]

Last Changed  11 October 2001